Term Dates 2021 / 2022

PD days are Professional Development days, when the school is open but the children are not in

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September to Friday 17th December

Half Term Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th

PD Days Friday 22nd October, Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 8th April

Half Term Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

PD Day Tuesday 4th January

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26th April to Wednesday 20th July

Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

PD Days Monday 25th April and Thurs 21st July

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May